Region One Region 2 Region Three Region Four Region Five

 

State Executive Committee

President:  Linda Wiegand   (Licking County) bisbestrate@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Carolyn Jeffers Hrinda   (Ashland)  teach44805@yahoo.com

Vice-President:  Diana Gibbens   (Lancaster) dkgibbens@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary: Jeanne Young (Lebanon)  jeannejyoung@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Brenda Anders (Lancaster) bpwtreasurer@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Paulette Knazek  (Zanesville) alohahula2@yahoo.com 

Parliamentarian:  Lynnette Dawson  (Lancaster)  bpw4melbrim@gmail.com

Past President:  Mary Ann Dutro (Zanesville) madutrobpw@gmail.com

 

Click here for State Board Members

REGION 1

President:  Leona Phillips (Vermilion)  leona.phillips@aol.com

Ashland:  Carolyn Hrinda (Ashland)  teach44805@yahoo.com

Oregon:  Diane Dickinson dianelbd@live.com

Port Clinton:  Peggy McConnell  pegmcc@frontier.com

Toledo:  Carol Holton  teaberry4129@yahoo.com

Vermilion:  Jane Morner  jmorner@buckeye-express.com

REGION 2

President:  Mary Reveley (Nasa Glen)  mary.reveley@att.net

Akron: Candy Kelly  candy@candykelly.com

Berea: Cynthia Giffi Wilt  b4any@aol.com         Berea BPW Webpage

Columbiana: Christina Sweeney  csweende@yahoo.com

NASA Glenn:  Amanda Vondeak  Amanda.l.vondeak@NASA.gov

Youngstown:  Dee McFarland  dmcfarland@nhcai.com

REGION 3

President:  Emily McBurney (Coshocton)  misskobel@yahoo.com

Columbus:  Elizabeth Burrell  orphanmac@aol.com

Coshocton:  Carla Fowler  bpwcarla@yahoo.com

Guernsey-Noble: Sherry Wilkins  tskw1975@roadrunner.com

Licking County:  Karen Thompson  colonelk1970@yahoo.com

Ohio Valley:  Sara Lane  saraprovenz@yahoo.com

Zanesville:  Paulette Knazek  alohahula2@yahoo.com

REGION 4

President: Carol Lindsey (Logan)  irisohio@yahoo.com

Chillicothe:  Shirley Anderson  Shirley.bnnt@gmail.com

Circleville:  Cindy Oyer  coyer@ohiochristian.edu

Jackson: Diana Chesser  adjchess@yahoo.com  https://www.facebook.com/jackson.bpw

Lancaster:  Christina Hall  christinahall84@gmail.com

Logan:  Carol Lindsey  irisohio@yahoo.com

McArthur:  Trecia Kimes-Brown  kimesbrown@gmail.com 

Portsmouth: Annita Thompson  annita.thompson@gmail.com

REGION 5

President:  Gail Snyder  gails669@embarqmail.com

Cincinnati: Ursula Bess  ursulabess@yahoo.com

Eaton:  Jane Marshall  citizenjane@me.com

Greenville:  Brenda Miller  brenda@newmadisonpubliclibrary.org

Lebanon:  Rebecca Morman  rjishere@yahoo.com