Region One Region 2 Region Three Region Four Region Five

 

State Executive Committee

President:  Linda Wiegand   (Licking County) bisbestrate@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Carolyn Jeffers Hrinda   (Ashland)  teach44805@yahoo.com

Vice-President:  Diana Gibbens   (Lancaster) dkgibbens@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary: Jeanne Young (Lebanon)  jeannejyoung@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Brenda Anders (Lancaster) bpwtreasurer@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Paulette Knazek  (Zanesville) alohahula2@yahoo.com 

Parliamentarian:  Lynnette Dawson  (Lancaster)  bpw4melbrim@gmail.com

Past President:  Mary Ann Dutro (Zanesville) madutrobpw@gmail.com

 

Click here for State Board Members

REGION 1

President:  Leona Phillips (Vermilion) leona.phillips@aol.com

Ashland:  Carolyn Hrinda (Ashland) teach44805@yahoo.com

Oregon:  Kathy Cusino kathycous@bex.net

Port Clinton:

Toledo:  Lori Lamb DuBose loridubose@yahoo.com  http://www.bpwtoledo.com/

Vermilion:  Jane Morner jmorner@buckeye-express.com

REGION 2

President:  Mary Reveley (Nasa Glen)  mary.reveley@att.net

Akron: Shirley Jones sjones8838@aol.com
              or sjones8838@gmail.com

Berea:  Angela P. Ragone apragone@gmail.com
www.bereabpw.org

Columbiana:  Christina Sweeney csweende@yahoo.com

NASA Glenn:

Ravenna:  Deborah Crowe  deborah.crowe@att.net

Youngstown:  Janelle Fumerola  jfumerola@gmail.com

REGION 3

President:  Emily McBurneey (Landcaster) misskobel@yahoo.com

Columbus:  Elizabeth Burrell  orphanmac@aol.com

Coshocton:  Carey McMasters  carey.mcmasters@jva-ins.com

Guernsey-Noble: Sherry Wilkins tskw1975@roadrunner.com

Licking County:  Linda Wiegand  bisbestrate@gmail.com

Ohio Valley:  Sara Lane saraprovenz@yahoo.com

Zanesville:  Paulette Knazek alohahula2@yahoo.com

REGION 4

President: Carol Lindsey (Logan) irisohio@yahoo.com

Chillicothe:  Carol Ater cater@adena.org

Circleville:  Cindy Oyer  coyer@ohiochristian.edu

Jackson:  Hilary Nichols hilarycp@gmail.com  https://www.facebook.com/jackson.bpw

Lancaster:  Christina Hall christinahall84@gmail.com

Logan:  Carol Lindsey irisohio@yahoo.com

McArthur:  Lisa Gilliland  lagilliland79@gmail.com

Portsmouth: Norma Prior, P O Box 16 McDermott OH  45652 (Email Karen Evans jkevans52@frontier.com)

REGION 5

President:  Gail Snyder  gails669@embarqmail.com

Cincinnati: Ursula Bess ursulabess@yahoo.com

Eaton:  Lucinda Coveney conveneylw@miamioh.ed

Greenville:  Brenda Miller brenda@newmadisonpubliclibrary.org

Lebanon:  Rebecca Morman rjishere@yahoo.com